The Judges

Part of our judging process includes being assessed by a selection of your peers and industry experts. We invite a number of judges to be involved in the process alongside our internal efforts and review of any supporting evidence. Below are some of those who will be involved this year reviewing nominations and helping to select our winners.

Registration is still open should you wish to get involved, click here to go through to our registration from.


René Matteotti – University of Zurich / Baker McKenzie Zurich

David Mitroff, Ph.D. – Piedmont Avenue Consulting, Inc  Mitch Frazer – Torys LLP Richard Hamlin – Pacific Lawyers Group
Switzerland USA (California)  Canada Pacific Ocean
Anthony Lo Surdo SC – 12 Wentworth Selborne Chamber Nehali Shah – One Essex Court Waheed Ahmad – Lahore High Court Bar Association Yuri Rapoport – The Kohen Rapoport Group
Australia United Kingdom Pakistan United Kingdom
Saundra Gumerove, Esq – Saundra M. Gumerove & Associates Marc Lamber & James Goodnow – Fennemore Craig Marlon Shevelew – Marlon Shevelew and Associates Inc Diana Hamade – International Advocate Legal Services
USA (New york) USA (Phoenix) South Africa Dubai, UAE
Maria Paz Pulgar – Philippi, PrietoCarrizosa, Ferrero DU & Uria Rabindra Jhunjhunwala – Khaitan & Co Lieven Peeters – ALTIUS Bryan Wilson – Wilsons
Chile India Belgium Czech Republic
Scott Charaneka – Thomson Geer M. A. (Mike) Owens – Strategic Legacy Advisors Inc Jon Abramczyk – Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell, LLP Dr. Marco Nunez Mueller – Chatham Partners, LLP
Australia USA (Nebraska) USA (Delaware) Germany